Monday Finds #1

Happy Monday, lovelies! I spend a lot of my time on the computer with school and blogging, so I am constantly seeing new ideas and new things. As I was looking through Pinterest, Bloglovin’, and other sites I thought to myself “Hey, why don’t I share these new finds with my followers?” And thus, the Sunday Finds series is born! I may not be able to find tons of finds every week but I would love to make this a habit. Giving all of my positivity to my followers this Monday! Here’s what I saw this week:

mondayfindsone.jpg

Photo credit: 001 / 002 / 003 / 004

Honeymoon Hotel Etsy Shop  // This shop as so many pretty, minimalistic prints that you could put anywhere in your house! Check it out! The prints come in a variety of sizes and really can spruce up any plain area.

A Color Story // I finally found a new photo editing app guys! If you have ever seen my Instagram, my “theme” per say is high exposure and clarity. I love bright colors! This app is great for it. Try to look at the sample pictures and of this post I found on “A Beautiful Mess” about editing on this fabulous app. Definitely a must-download!

To-Go Snacks // This blog post will save me a lot of tummy grumbles on my way to school. I’ve been looking for “snack box” type snacks to bring to school that I can prepare the night before. These boxes have awesome protein boosters, like hummus and peanut butter, all the way the fruits and vegetables.

Casual Office Wear Outfit // I was offered the position for new job earlier today! Yay! A part of my job will consist of office hours, where I will pretty much be doing clerical work and errand-running for my organization. The organization is a nonprofit, so the office dress code is casual. I need outfits that are not too professional for school but not too casual for the office. This one will do right? A bit of distressing on the pant for style and a loose blazer-like duster on top.

I wish you all a great Monday! May the caffeine and sweet treats keep you awake!

Singature

2 thoughts on “Monday Finds #1

Leave a Reply

