Just a Little Reflection

“I’m telling you, being loved by you is probably the greatest thing in the world.”

By far, this was the best thing anyone has EVER said to me. Before this, I did not truly appreciate how great it is for someone to love your love. How great is that? Loving is my ultimate key to happiness and what I wish to implement my love in my everyday for asEdit long as I can. I take the love that I give seriously and constantly work on giving more love to the people that are important in my life. With this, I was beyond flattered and slightly surprised. The greatest thing in the world? You sure? But with some proper convincing a few unspoken reassurances, I realized that there is someone who thinks that being loved by me is the greatest feeling the world. It fills my heart with warmth to know that. I have done my job.

Leave a Reply

