TMI Tag

1: What are you wearing? A black, oversized v-neck from Hurley and a pair of skinny khaki pants from Forever 21.
2: Ever been in love? Right now actually *blushes and giggles*
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? I wouldn’t call it terrible.
4: How tall are you? 5’4″ and a half
5: How much do you weigh? Between 105-110 lbs.
6: Any tattoos? No, but I have so many ideas.
7: Any piercings? Ears
8: OTP? Catherine Guidici and Sean Lowe.
9: Favorite shows? Empire, Grey’s Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, New Girl, and The Fosters.
10: Favorite bands? The 1975, The Civil Wars, Daughter, Magic!
11: Something you miss? Being able to veg out in my bed all day, watching Netflix, and not worrying about anything.
12: Favorite song? Colour Me in Gold by JP Cooper and Fall For You by Leela James
13: How old are you? 17, just about 18
14: Zodiac sign? Aries
15: Quality you look for in a partner? A man who is passionate about something, who is a family man and a godly man, who can’t take himself seriously most of the time but still can be serious at times, who thinks forward to the future, who is kind and has a giving heart. Basically, just someone who I can chill with for long periods of time and who will be my best friend.
16: Favorite Quote? “She did not need much. Wanted very little. A kind word, sincerity, fresh air, clean water, a garden, kisses, books to read, sheltering arms, a cozy bed, and to love and be loved in return” – Starra Neely Blade
17: Favorite actor? Probably Zac Efron, but not necessarily for his acting lol.
18: Favorite color? Light pink
19: Loud music or soft? Depends on the setting. Doing homework and taking naps: very soft. Cleaning my room: very loud.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? Straight to my guitar … or to my mama if I need to talk it out.
21: How long does it take you to shower? Roughly 15 minutes.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? A hour if I am trying to impress, but everyday is about 30-45 minutes.
23: Ever been in a physical fight? I’ve put my brother in a headlock many times if that counts.
24: Turn on? A good smile.
25: Turn off? Cockiness.
26: The reason I created this blog? To document my life, communicate with people, and to store all of these pictures in a more unique way.
27: Fears? Failure, Sickness, Uncontrollable situations.
28: Last thing that made you cry? Stress, like always.
29: Last time you said you loved someone? Probably ten minutes ago.
30: Meaning behind your WordPress Name? Lovely and love are my two favorite words to say. Also, my great grandma was a florist for a while and her, my grandma, my mom, and I have different favorite colors of roses. So, the rose is to symbolize that in a way and I’m obviously a tiny girl.
31: Last book you read? For pleasure? A Fault in Our Stars I believe.
32: The book you’re currently reading? Not that Kind of Girl by Lena Dunham
33: Last show you watched? Pretty Little Liars (i’m like 5 episodes behind)
34: Last person you talked to? My parents, it was about the brownies and cookies I just made.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Kekoa – he’s my boyfriend. Lol, that was easy.
36: Favorite food? Chicken Katsu Plate from Zippy’s
37: Place you want to visit? Rome
38: Last place you traveled? Hawaii for Christmas Break
39: Do you have a crush? I do, but he’s obviously not really a “crush” anymore. Other than that, I have about a million celebrity crushes.
40: Last time you kissed someone? Valentine’s Day
41: Last time you were insulted? Last week
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Chocolate
43: What instruments do you play? Oboe, Piano, Ukulele, and Guitar
44: Favorite piece of jewelery? Either my Hawaiian bracelet or my ACTS bracelet that I’m wearing right now
45: Last sport you played? Volleyball (which, I miss dearly)
46: Last song you sang? Bound to You by Christina Aguilera
47: Favorite chat up line? Hey, I like your face.
48: Have you ever used it? All the time girl, all the time.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? I hang out with my best friends every day since we live together.
50: Who should answer these questions next? I honestly do not know. Everyone has done this tag except for me!

Leave a Reply

